🐈
» Forums » Clients » Live Chat Support
Page options
dynamicproducer
Community Member

Live Chat Support

How can I find out if and when I can access live chat support.  I've been using Upwork since 2018.  I see references to widgets but there is none, any longer.

21 REPLIES 21
rekasesh
Community Member

Live chat is long gone. It's replaced by an bot chat.  You'll find it in the menu list on the support page.

Hi, please help me. I have not gotten any invitations for a few days, although I have a huge amount of connections and am boosting my profile properly, but I am not getting any results, can you please solve this?

LuiggiR

Hi Felisha,

The "Get Support" option should be visible at the bottom of this or the Help Center page. However, feel free to post your concern here; we'll be happy to escalate it to the support team if needed. 

~ Luiggi
Upwork
fc7232fd
Community Member

Hello upwork customer support,

Upwork blocked my account without sending email about what happened.

I was unable to login the account to appeal.

That is why i created this account so i can be able to reach upwork.

This is the email address of the account**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Dear Upwork Support Team,

I am following up regarding the blocking of my Upwork account, which occurred several days ago during the account verification process when I was attempting to change my profile picture. Despite previous correspondence on this matter, my account remains blocked, and I have not received a resolution.

As I had mentioned before, I had successfully uploaded all the necessary documentation required for verification, including my national ID card. The only remaining step was to update my profile picture, but unfortunately, my account was blocked before I could complete this final part of the process.