🐈
» Forums » Clients » Contacted OFF Upwork by a Freelancer about my...
Page options
sealvlservices
Community Member

Contacted OFF Upwork by a Freelancer about my posted project

This morning I received an email from what I can only assume is an Upwork freelancer regarding a project I posted yesterday.  The project title they highlighted is incorrect and some of the details are also incorrect, otherwise they know the basics of the project.  They obviously went to our website to get an email address since it came in through the website generic email.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Team Primal,
Greetings!

I am reaching out because recently I came across one of your requirements for an Enhancement of the website with a new WordPress Theme

My name is Bijal and I am a full-stack developer, working on WordPress, PHP, HTML/CSS/JS, SQL, REST APIs, Plugins Development, etc., and have more than seven years of experience.

You may have a look at my previous work experience:

• Removed (WordPress)
    • Removed (WordPress)
    • Removed**Edited for Community Guidelines**
    • Removed  (WordPress)
    • Removed (WordPress)
  • Removed (WordPress)
    • Removed (WordPress)

I am eager to assist with updating your Homeowners Association website to give it a fresh look while maintaining its existing structure and content. With your provided WordPress theme, I'll seamlessly integrate it into your website, ensuring that all current links, images, and pages remain intact. Additionally, I'll update necessary plugins like the "events calendar" to enhance functionality.

Considering the scope of the project, including the 70 pages and PDF links, I'll provide a comprehensive solution to ensure a smooth transition to the new theme. My goal is to deliver a visually appealing and user-friendly website that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Kindly let me know your availability for a detailed discussion.

Thanks & Regards,